• AmbiVolt solar mounting systems for flat and pitched roofs

Welcome to AmbiVolt Energietechnik

AmbiVolt manufactures state-of-the-art solar mounting systems. Our systems guarantee fast mounting, flexibility on the roof and an analysis complying by all means with the codes. Thanks to the close collaboration with installers and permanent enhancements, AmbiVolt often proved to be a trend-setter. Your project is really huge? No problem, AmbiVolt is your reliable partner for customized solutions.
Our range of products includes AmbiLight, wind tunnel-tested, low-ballast flat roof systems with east/west orientation as well as systems for corrugated metal sheets and the newly developed, adjustable AmbiHook roof hooks for tiled roofs even in regions with very high snow loads. The EasyClick module clamp now allows for an even more comfortable and faster installation.
As an option, you can also get our photovoltaic systems with construction works or as a complete system.


Relying on years of experience in large scale flat roof installations, our chief designer Dr. Franz Stangl developed AmbiLight, an innovative east west mounting system that offers numerous advantages over previous mounting systems. The conclusion: AmbiLight saves space, time and money.


Now only one roof hook for a great variety of tile shapes and roof structures. The cleverly designed AmbiHook roof hooks are adjustable to several positions and guarantee maximum strength at reduced costs thanks to FEM-analysis. The patented system with the protruding, pre-assembled locking screw facilitates laying out of the bearing profiles. In addition, now only one tool (Torx T30) is required for the wafer-head wood screws, the profile locking screw and the EasyClick module and cross clamps.


For a secure fit! AmbiNano, our new solution for trapezoidal metal sheets does not only guarantee structural safety, but allows for a rapid and flexible installation. AmbiNano fits universally on common trapezoidal roofs and integrates a high compensation of installation tolerances. AmbiNano consists of just one part and sells at a very competitive price.



benefits of AmbiLight flat roof systems


  • Michelin Freystadt - 1 400 kWp

  • BRK Pfaffenhofen - 70 kWp

  • Hotel Langenbruck - 99 kWp

  • Wagner Wolnzach - 150 kWp

  • Ebikon/Luzern - 20 kWp

  • Radevormwald - 105 kWp

  • Meggen/Luzern - 14 kWp

  • Hildburghausen - 990 kWp

  • Bombardier Belfast - 3 600 kWp

  • EFH Landshut - 7 kWp

  • Maggi Singen - 230 kWp

  • Troll Antarctica I - 7 kWp

• AmbiVolt Solar Montagesysteme für Flach- und Schrägdächer

Herzlich willkommen bei AmbiVolt Energietechnik

AmbiVolt produziert Photovoltaik-Montagesysteme nach dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Unsere Systeme gewährleisten eine schnelle Montage, Flexibilität am Dach und einen jederzeit den Normen entsprechenden Nachweis. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Installationsbetrieben und der ständigen Weiterentwicklung sind wir hier häufig Trendsetter. Unsere erfahrenen Berater unterstützen Sie auch bei großen Projekten mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen.
 
Zu unseren Produkten gehören die windkanal-getesteten, ballastarmen AmbiLight Ost-West Systeme für Flachdächer sowie Systeme für Trapezblech- und Welldächer und unsere neu entwickelten, mehrfach verstellbaren AmbiHook Dachhaken für Ziegeldächer auch in besonders schneereichen Regionen. Durch die EasyClick-Modulklemme geht die Montage jetzt noch leichter und schneller von der Hand.
 
Sie erhalten unsere Photovoltaik Systeme optional auch mit Montage oder als Komplettanlage.

AmbiLight

Auf Basis jahrelanger Erfahrung hat unser Chefentwickler Dr. Franz Stangl AmbiLight entwickelt, ein neues Ost-West-Montagesystem, das viele Vorteile gegenüber bisherigen Montagesystemen bietet. Das Fazit: AmbiLight spart Platz, Zeit und schützt Ihre Investition!

AmbiHook

Nur noch ein Dachhaken für viele Ziegelformen und Dachaufbauten. Mit AmbiHook erhalten Sie durch-DACHte Haken, die mehrfach verstellbar sind und dank FEM-Analyse maximale Tragfähigkeit zu geringen Kosten gewährleisten. Das patentierte System zur Profilmontage geht noch leichter und schneller von der Hand, als alles bisher dagewesene. Außerdem ist jetzt mit Torx T30 nur noch ein Werkzeug für die Dachhaken-, Profil- und Modulmontage erforderlich.

AmbiNano

Einfach! Clever! AmbiNano, unsere Lösung für Trapezblechdächer ist nicht nur sicher, sondern steht für schnellste Montage und höchste Flexibilität. So passt AmbiNano auf alle gängigen Trapezblechdächer und integriert einen hohen Ausgleich von Montagetoleranzen. AmbiNano besteht aus nur einem Teil und ist damit auch besonders günstig. 

News

Vorteile

Vorteile von AmbiVolt Solaranlagen

Referenzen

  • Michelin Freystadt - 1 400 kWp

  • BRK Pfaffenhofen - 70 kWp

  • Hotel Langenbruck - 99 kWp

  • Wagner Wolnzach - 150 kWp

  • Ebikon/Luzern - 20 kWp

  • Radevormwald - 105 kWp

  • Meggen/Luzern - 14 kWp

  • Hildburghausen - 990 kWp

  • Bombardier Belfast - 3 600 kWp

  • EFH Landshut - 7 kWp

  • Maggi Singen - 230 kWp

  • Troll Antarctica I - 7 kWp